04.07.2019 KL.17:30
KR. 830,-

Ms. Lauryn Hill, Jamie Cullum and Ane Brun

Get ready for three great artists on the same night!

Global superstar Ms. Lauryn Hill will bring The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill plus Fugees classics and new material to Kongsberg.


Ms. Lauryn Hill – vocals, guitar
Igmar Thomas – trumpet, band leader
George McCurdy – drums
Jay Rosado – bass
Matthias Loescher – guitar
Michel Ferre – keys
DJ Reborn- DJ
Candice Anderson – background vocals
Tara Harrison – background vocals
Tanikka Myers – background vocals


The one and only, Jamie Cullum returns to Kongsberg Jazzfestival.
With a Grammy, two Golden Globe, two GQ Man of the Year, three Brit, three Sony Radio and numerous other nominations and awards under his belt, Jamie Cullum is a success story around the planet. The most successful UK jazz artist ever, having sold over 10 million albums worldwide. 


Jamie Cullum – vocals, piano
Aisha Stuart backing – vocals
Shanna Goodhead – backing vocals
Tom Richards – saxophone, keyboards
Rory Simmons – trumpet
Tom Varrall – guitar
Loz Garratt – bass
Bradley Webb – drums


Ane Brun is a worldclass Norwegian songwriter, guitarist, and vocalist. Since 2003 she has recorded eight albums, six of which are studio albums.


Ane Brun – vocal, guitar
Johan Lindström – guitar, pedal steel
Martin Hederos – piano, keyboards
Dan Berglund – bass
Andreas Werliin – drums and percussion
Ola Hultgren – sdrums and percussion
Josefin Runsteen – violin and percussion


Doors: 17:30
Ane Brun: 18:30
Jamie Cullum: 20:00
Ms. Lauryn Hill: 21:45
Curfew: 23:00



Explore the artists

Download our app!

Arrange your festival program, listen to the music and save all your favourites

Explore the festival line up and pick your favourites.

Click here to download to iPhone, and here for Android.



1.-4. JULI 2020


By subscribing to our newsletters on this page you accept that we will contact you on e-mail. Your e-mail address will solely be used for purposes of Kongsberg Jazzfestival.